Sarkari Naukri Gov

Govt Jobs-Admit Card-Result-Notification

News-> BRABU Part I & II Exam Result 2017 Declared, Muzaffarpur Bihar- Online @

BRABU Part I & II Exam Result 2017

Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University recently conducted the written examination for various UG & PG courses in which large number of students across Bihar State appeared. All such students are now seeking for their examination results online on the internet. The examination results for Part I & II will be shortly available online on the official website of BRABU. As per some news it is said that the results will soon published by the university online in PDF file for various courses. So, if you are searching for your examination score card then you are at right place because here we are sharing all the latest and updated information regarding BRABU Results 2017-18. Kindly keep in touch with us to get more latest updates time to time. Just scroll down to check your examination results links for various colleges and courses.

  • BRABU BA TYDC 2017 Part First Exam Result 2017
  • Download BRABU TDC Part II BA Result 2017
  • Exam Result 2017 BRABU 3rd Year BA Exam Download
  • BRABU BCOM TYDC 2017 Part First Exam Result
  • Download BRABU TDC Part II BCOM Result 2017
  • Exam Result 2017 BRABU 3rd Year BA Exam Download
  • BRABU BA TYDC 2017 Part First Exam Result
  • Download BRABU TDC Part II BA Result 2017
  • Exam Result 2017 BRABU 3rd Year BA Exam Download

BRABU Exam Results 2017-18 UG & PG Courses

The examination results for various Undergraduate and Postgraduate courses will be shortly available online for Science, Commerce & Arts sites online on its official website. Students who are in search for their examination score card and grade will soon check the results online. We are sharing a complete list of colleges though it will be easy for you to get your examination results college wise as well. The university will announce the results online and students can check it using their examination roll number and name.

List of Colleges Under DRABU-

  • Abadh Bihari SIngh College, Lalganj
  • Akshyawat College, Mahuwa
  • B. N. College, Bagaha
  • M. D. College Dayalpur
  • P. S. College, Desri, Vaishali
  • N. Collge, Sahebganj
  • Chaurashiya Raj Kishore College
  • C. College, Hajipur
  • Directorate of Distance Education
  • Dr. Ganesh Ray Degree College
  • Dr. Indal Singh Ram Janki Degree College
  • Dr. Jagarnath Mishra College, Muzaffarpur
  • Dr. R. M. L. S. College
  • Dr. Ram Balak Ray Degree College
  • Dr. S. K. Sinha Women’s College, Motihari
  • M. H. P. College, Bagaha
  • Ganga Baksh Chokhani Mahila College
  • Gita Prasad Singh College
  • Islamia Degree College, Muzaffarpur
  • B. S. D College, Bakuchi
  • L. N. M. College. Nawahi Sursand
  • L.N. M. College, Ghorahan
  • J.S. College, Chandauli, Sitamarhi
  • Jamunilal College, Hajipur
  • Jamurat Ray Degree College, Patepur
  • Jiwachh College, Muzaffarpur
  • C. T. C. College, Raxaul
  • D. S. N. College
  • N. College, Bhagwanpur
  • N. D. College, Motihari
  • N. T. College, Muzaffarpur
  • P. Sahi Degree College, Muzaffarpur
  • S. College, Muzaffarpur
  • Lalaganj College, Vaishali
  • D. D. M. College, Muzaffarpur
  • J. K. College, Bettiah, West Champaran
  • N. M. Womens College, Bettiah
  • P. Sinha Science College, Muzaffarpur
  • S. College, Motihari
  • S. K. B. College
  • S. S. G. College, Areraj
  • U. M. Degree College, Dhaka
  • Nirshu Narayan College Singhara
  • Niteshwar Singh College, Muzaffarpur
  • Niteshwar Singh Degree College, Samraspur
  • Orakh Thakur Memorial Degree College
  • Pandit Din Dayal Upadhaya Evening Degree College
  • Pandit Ugam Pandey College, Motihari
  • Pandit Y. K. J. College, Kharouna
  • Priya Rani Ray Degree College
  • Pt. U. S. T. M. College. Bagaha West Champaran
  • B. B. M. College, Muzaffarpur
  • B. S. College, Hajipur
  • C. College, Sakra
  • D. Roy Degree College Kiratpur
  • D. S College, Muzaffarpur
  • L. S. Y Bettiah, West Champaran
  • N. College, Hajipur
  • P. S. College, Chakeyaj
  • S. S. College Chochaha
  • S. S. Mahila College, Sitamarhi
  • S. S. Science College
  • Rajaram Sah Degree College
  • Rajdeo Roy Lalmuni Degree College
  • Rameshwar College, Muzaffarpur
  • Ramsharan Roy College, Panapur, Muzaffarpur
  • Reet Lal Suryadeep Yadav Degree College
  • L. K. College, Sitamarhi
  • N. S. College, Motihari
  • R. A. P. College, Barachakiya, East Champaran
  • R. J. S. S. S. College
  • R. K. G. College, Sitamarhi
  • R. P. S. College, Jaintpur, Muzaffarpur
  • Samta College, Jandaha, Vaishali Results
  • Satendra Narain Singh College, Hajipur
  • Shyam Nandan Sahay College, Muzaffarpur
  • Siyawati Lalmuni Kuldeep Degree College
  • P. Verma College, Narkatiyaganj
  • Thakur Ram Chandra Rajdeo Bauajee College
  • Vaishali Mahila College, Vaishali

Students from any one of the above given colleges will download their examination for various courses such as- BA/ B.Com/ B.Sc/ BBA/ MA/ M.Com/ M.Sc/ LLB/ Law/ MBA/ BTech/ MTech/ M.Sc etc courses.

Steps to Download BDRAU UG & PG Results 2017-18

Candidates who are seeking for their examination results will be able to get it online on its official website very soon by following below given steps and links-

  • Firstly you need to visit the official website @
  • Now search for Result link and click on it
  • Now just choose your course name, college name, enter your roll number and name in the box
  • Click on submit button
  • Result will appear in a new tab
  • Now just take a print out of your result.

Download Link- BRABU TYDC UG Part I/II/III Exam Result 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sarkari Naukri Gov © 2018 Frontier Theme